Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Olivas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Olivas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roseann Remmer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The receptionist Karen was very professional and helpful"

kingjnx

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie is the happiest friendliest agent I work with. His smile and personality is enough to stop by but if you're looking for auto, home, and life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."

Yvette Lopez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and Karen is awesome, she is always super helpful."

Mavy Arias

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great customer service! Very professional, Karen answered every question I had. I would recommend to friends and family!"

Caridad Mendoza

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service kindness and human warmth (Original) Excelente servicio amabilidad y calidez humana"

Remi Espinoza

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, they were very transparent. Karen was able to answer all my questions, and got me a much better price than other insurance agencies."

Blanca estela Vargas

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente"

vita arias

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Would recommend!"

Juan José Mendoza

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente"

Jose

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very helpful and friendly made the process easy for us."

Leonardo Diaz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"best insurance company"

Joel Garcia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen has been an amazing agent for me and my family. Her staff has always given me amazing customer service and they've been more than helpful in explaining policies that'll best fit my needs."

Francisco Duron

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buen customer service"

Pollo Ruiz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service👌"

Denisa Vargas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledge staff, they answered all my questions."

Terry Kernan

August 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people. Decided to go a different way, but everyone in the office was friendly. If you need a State Farm agent in Brighton this is probably where you should look first."

Bee Creative

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie Olivas is a great agent ! Met all of our expectations"

Yahaira Diaz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and front desk super helpful."

Miguel Alfredo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service!"

Sandy Gonzales

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The receptionist helped me set up my Drivesafeandsave account. She was very professional, patient and took care of my needs."

Roberto Ruiz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Yulissa Valera

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good prices and excellent service from the office staff (Original) Muy buenos precios y excelente servicio por parte del personal de la oficina"

Remi Espinoza

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, very patient and knowledgeable."

Alex Depaz

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office, they were nothing but wonderful!"

Ronnie rodriguez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, definitely recommend"